The site contains content only for users aged 18+

Enter your date of birth

Access to the site is allowed only for adults

Access to the site is allowed only for adults

I am 18 years old

© 2019 AB InBev Efes. Must be legal drinking age to enter this site.


EXCESSIVE ALCOHOL CONSUMPTION IS HARMFUL TO YOUR HEALTH

Enjoy Our Music!

Contacts

Head Quarters

We are located at:
17/1 Krylatskaya street, Moscow, 121614 Business park «Krylatsky Hills»
Phone:
+7 (495) 960-23-60
Fax:
+7 495 960-23-61
Еmail:

External Communications:

Evgeniya Litvinova
Head of external communications
Phone:
Еmail:
Evgeniya.Litvinova@abinbevefes.com

Breweries:

Volzhskiy
Address:
No. 85, Pushkina Street, Volzhskiy, 404130, Volgograd Region, Russian Federation.
Phone:
+7 (8443) 215111
Fax:
+7 (8443) 215112
Еmail:
Brewery.Volzhsky@AB-InBev.com
Executive director:
Gajdym Igor
Corporate affairs manager:
Olga Khurchak, Olga.Khurchak@AB-InBev.com
Booking the excursion:
+7 (8443) 215111
Klin
Address:
No. 28, Moskovskaya Street, Moscow, 141600, Moscow Region, Russian Federation.
Phone:
+7 (495) 7775250
Fax:
+7 (495) 7775263
Executive director
Zvonova Natalia
Corporate affairs manager
Evguenia Karpovitch, Evguenia.Karpovitch@ab-inbev.com
Booking the excursion:
+7 (903) 5103125
Ivanovo
Address:
No. 143, Parizhskoy Kommuny Street, Ivanovo, 153011, Russian Federation.
Phone:
+7 (4932) 33 96 97
Fax:
+7 (4932) 384 374
Executive director:
Roman Pertsev
Corporate affairs manager:
Tereza Ptoschina, Tereza.Proschina@ab-inbev.com
Booking the excursion:
+7 (906) 5154513
Omsk
Address:
No. 2, Bagnyuka Street, Omsk, 644073, Russian Federation.
Phone:
+7 (3812) 713578
Fax:
+7 (3812) 713624
Executive director:
Tsalko Elena
Corporate affairs manager:
Mariya Momot, Mariya.Momot@AB-InBev.com
Saransk
Address:
Yalga, Saransk, 430904, Republic of Mordovia, Russian Federation.
Phone:
+7 (8342) 261377
Fax:
+7 (8342) 261388
Еmail:
Saransk.Brewery@inbev.com
Executive director:
Kuvshinova Marina
Corporate affairs manager:
Eugeney Cherentaev, Eugeney.Cherentaev@ab-inbev.com
Booking the excursion:
+7 (8342) 261457
Kazan
Address:
No. 5, Tikhoretskaya Street, Kazan, 420054, Russian Federation.
Phone:
+7 (843) 278 90 17
Fax:
+7(843)278 90 68
Executive director:
Osipov Evgeniy
Corporate affairs manager:
Natalia.Rostova, Natalia.Rostova@efescomm.ru
Booking the excursion:
+7 (843) 278 90 17
Vladivostok
Address:
No. 2A, 2-ya Shosseynaya Street, Vladivostok, 690054, Russian Federation.
Phone:
8 (423) 2 309 340
Executive director:
Timoshenko Mikhail
Corporate affairs manager:
Olga Khurchak, Olga.Khurchak@AB-InBev.com
Novosibirsk
Address:
Russia, 630541, Novosibirsk region, Elitny village, Sovetskoe highway, 1
Phone:
+7 (383) 344 60 70
Fax:
+7 (383) 344 60 70
Executive director:
Gorbachev Aleksey
Corporate affairs manager:
Mariya Momot, Mariya.Momot@AB-InBev.com
Ufa
Address:
Russia, 450027, Ufa, Tramvainaya street 2/1
Phone:
+7 (347) 264 18 19
Fax:
+7 (347) 264 18 19, 358
Executive director:
Kutukov Yury
Corporate affairs manager:
Kuznetsov Alexey, Alexey.Kuznetsov@ru.anadoluefes.com
Booking the excursion:
+7 937 166 61 66
Kaluga
Address:
Russia, 248009, Kaluga, Grabtsevskoe highway, 71
Phone:
+7(4842)538221
Fax:
+7 (4842)538209
Executive director:
Basmanov Vasily
Corporate affairs manager:
Kuznetsov Alexey, Alexey.Kuznetsov@ru.anadoluefes.com
Booking the excursion:
+7 9108601691
Ulyanovsk
Address:
Russia, 432072, Ulyanovsk, 44th Engineer passage, 1
Phone:
+ 7 (8422) 265404
Fax:
+7(8422)265405
Executive director:
Samokhin Andrey
Corporate affairs manager:
Kuznetsov Alexey, Alexey.Kuznetsov@ru.anadoluefes.com
Booking the excursion:
+7 964 857 57 57

Procurement:

We are located at:
17/1 Krylatskaya street, Moscow, 121614 Business park «Krylatsky Hills»
Phone:
+7 (495) 960-23-60
Fax:
+7 495 960-23-61
Еmail: